+91 7880118870 | info@bookpuja.org

Providing worldwide services on All types of Puja and Ritual

baglamukhi puja online

Baglamukhi Puja Online

Have you ever heard of the powerful Baglamukhi Puja? In Hinduism, it’s a special ceremony dedicated to Goddess Baglamukhi, known for her immense strength and the ability to overcome obstacles. Traditionally performed in temples, there’s a new wave of convenience: Baglamukhi Puja online! Imagine this – you can experience the blessings of this puja from […]

Maa Kamala

Who is Ma Kamala Mahavidya? Goddess Kamala maintains the tenth significant position among all the ten Das maha vidya’s. She is seated on a lotus which symbolises purity. Mata Kamala is a pleasing young woman with a radiant complexion, delighting the senses, great intellectual and emotional admiration. Goddess has four hands with lotus flowers in her […]

Maa Matangi

Mahavidya Maa Matangi Devi Maa Matangi Devi maintains the ninth significant position among all the ten Dus Mahavidya’s. She is a ferocious aspect of Devi carrying dark complexion. She is lavishly elegant and refined with exteme beauty. Maa Matangi is popularly known as Ucchishta-Chandalini or Ucchishta-Matangini. She is associated with our ability to listen, which is the origin […]

Maa Baglamukhi

Maa Baglamukhi Maa baglamukhi maintains the eighth significant position among all the ten Dus Mahavidya’s. Bagalamukhi” is derived from “valga” original Sanskrit word and “mukha”, meaning “face”.Ma Bagalamukhi wears yellow dress and has a golden complexion marked by peace and prosperity. Bagalamukhi is also called Pitambaradevi or Brahmastra Roopini seated on the golden throne in […]

Maa Dhumavati

Maa Dhumavati Maa Dhumavati maintains the seventh significant position among all the ten Dus Mahavidya’s. She is often described in words or sketch as an old and ugly widow. Goddess Dhumavati’s sketch depicts an old woman causing extreme terror and tormented by great thirst and hunger. She is associated with things considered inauspicious and unattractive and […]

Maa Bhairavi

Das Mahavidya Maa Bhairavi Bhairavi Goddess maintains the sixth significant position among all the ten Das Mahavidyas. Ma Bhairavi is also known as Tripura-Bhairavi, Bala Bhairavi or Kala-Bhairavi. She is an incarnation of learning and reasoning, bravery and blessings carrying a compassionate and kind smile on her face.Bhairavi mata is represented graphically as the consort of […]

Maa Chinnamasta

Mahavidya Maa Chinnamasta Goddess Chinnamasta maintains the fifth significant position among all the ten Das Mahavidya’s. Chhinnamasta “She whose head is severed”, often spelled Chinnamasta and also called Chhinnamastika or Prachanda Chandika. She is one of the ten Tantric goddesses and an aspect of tantra Devi marked by extreme and violent energy. The self-beheaded goddess holds […]

Maa Bhuvaneshwari

Das Mahavidya Maa Bhuvaneshwari Goddess Bhuvaneshwari maintains the fourth position among all the ten significant Dus Mahavidya’s. She is an incarnation of Goddess Shakti known as Adi Shakti i.e one of the earliest forms of shakti. Bhuvaneshwari means the queen (Eshvari) of the universe (Bhuvan). She rules or commands the whole universe, possessing controlling influence of […]

Maa Tripura Sundari

Maa Tripura Sundari or Shodasi or Sri Vidya Goddess Maa Tripura Sundari also known as Shodasi or Sri Vidya maintains the third significant position among all the ten Das Mahavidya’s. She is the one having extreme beauty and possessing power of delighting the senses, exciting intellectual and emotional admiration in the three worlds of Akash, Patal […]

Maa Tara

Who is Maa Tara or Tara Goddess? Goddess Maa Tara maintains the second significant position among all the ten Dus Mahavidya’s. Tara means “star” which symbolizes light. Tara as “light” guides, carries over, overcoming and conquering hurdels for acquiring knowledge, attainment of powerful speech and the qualities of learning. Origin of Tara Goddess(Mahavidya) The origin […]

Certified Priests

Expert Priests with deep spiritual knowledge

Vedic Standards

All puja rituals follows Vedic Standards

High Quality Samagries

All puja Samagries are of High Quality

On-Time Puja

Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.