+91 7880118870 | info@bookpuja.org

Providing worldwide services on All types of Puja and Ritual

Shardiya Navaratri

Navratri festival is celebrated five times a year, including Magh Navaratri, Vasant Navratri, Ashad Navratri, Shardiya or Ashwin Navaratri, and Shakambari Navratri. Shardiya Navratri and Vasant Navratri are considered particularly important, while the other two Navratri are known as Gupt Navratri and are meant for spiritual practitioners. According to the Agni Purana, Chaitra and Ashwin […]

Gupt Navaratri Ashada Masam

Gupt Navratri, also known as Ashada Navratri or Varahi Navratri, is a nine-day festival dedicated to Goddess Varahi Devi. It is observed during the Shukla Paksha of Ashada month (June 2023). Gupt Navratri is considered a special time for tantriks, sadhaks, and those performing specific tantrik rituals for various purposes such as Shantikaran, Vashikaran, Uchatan, […]

Chaitri Navaratri

Chaitri Navaratri is a festival celebrated four times a year, with the Chaitra Navaratri being one of the most important. During this festival, tantric remedies are performed to alleviate the negative effects of planetary positions, evil influences, black magic, and other tantric influences. These remedies are like surgical procedures that can quickly resolve various problems […]

Gupt Navratri: Magh Month

Describe Gupt Navratri. Four times a year, Navratri is observed. The Ashad Navratri (gupt navratri), the Vasantha/chaitra Navratri, the Gupt Navratri (magh navratri), and the Ashwin Navratri are these festivals. The other two navratras, known as gupt navratra, are similarly significant and are intended for sadhaks, even though Ashwin Navratri and the Vasantha Navratri of […]

Navaratri puja

In Sanskrit, the word Navaratri means “nine nights,” with nava denoting nine and ratri denoting nights. All forms of spirituality are based on the tantric tradition. Nine manifestations of Shakti are worshipped during these nine nights and 10 days in accordance with tantric and vedic rites. The most auspicious time for spiritual sadhanas and tantric […]

Certified Priests

Expert Priests with deep spiritual knowledge

Vedic Standards

All puja rituals follows Vedic Standards

High Quality Samagries

All puja Samagries are of High Quality

On-Time Puja

Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.