+91 7880118870 | info@bookpuja.org

Providing worldwide services on All types of Puja and Ritual

baglamukhi puja online

Maa Baglamukhi Puja Day: Unleashing the Power of Victory and Protection

Celebrate Maa Baglamukhi Puja Day for success, overcoming obstacles & protection. Learn significance, rituals & benefits. Puja on May 15th, 2024. Embrace the Divine Blessings of Maa Baglamukhi In the realm of Hindu spirituality, Maa Baglamukhi holds a revered position as the eighth Mahavidya, embodying the essence of victory, protection, and overcoming obstacles. Her name, […]

baglamukhi puja online

Baglamukhi Puja Online

Have you ever heard of the powerful Baglamukhi Puja? In Hinduism, it’s a special ceremony dedicated to Goddess Baglamukhi, known for her immense strength and the ability to overcome obstacles. Traditionally performed in temples, there’s a new wave of convenience: Baglamukhi Puja online! Imagine this – you can experience the blessings of this puja from […]

bagalamukhi temple nalkheda

Bagalamukhi Temple

Baglamukhi or Bagalā (Sanskrit: बगलामुखी) is the female form of a personification of the mahavidyas (great wisdom/science), a group of ten Tantrik deities in Hinduism. Devi Bagalamukhi smashes the devotee’s misconceptions and delusions (or the devotee’s enemies) with her cudgel. The word “Bagala” is derived from the word “Valga” (meaning – bridle or to rein in) which, became “Vagla” and then “Bagla”. The Devi has 108 different […]


Mahashivratri’s importance On the fourteenth day of the dark fortnight of the fortunate Hindu month of Phalgun, which always falls on the day with no moon in the months of February or March according to the English calendar, Mahashivratri puja is performed. Even though according to the Hindu calendar, the 14th day of the dark […]

Makar Sakranti

14 January is Makar Sankranti Every year on January 14, people celebrate the Makar Sankranti celebration. One of the luckiest festivals, Makar Sankranti is observed in practically all regions of the nation, bringing good fortune and auspicious conditions. On this festival, several states observe various names and various traditions. Makar Sankranti marks the Sun’s change […]

Nakshatra Shanti

“That which does not decay” is the meaning of the Sanskrit word nakshatra. In the lunar planetary house system of Hindu astrology, a Nakshatra is one of the 27 sectors of the great circle that represents the apparent annual journey of the moon. Each of the 27 equal segments of a circle, each encompassing 13 […]

The Moola Nakshatra

According to Moon rashi, there are 27 nakshatras that regulate our birth and life, six of which are known as moola nakshatras: Ashwini, Magha, Jayestha, Ashlesha, Mool, and Rewati. One of the Arisht Yoga is Gand Mool. These nakshatras are typically seen as unlucky, yet with the aid of the proper rituals and puja, it […]

Shani dhaiya

The Dhaiya, or a transit of Saturn in a specific sign in a horoscope for a period of two and a half years, is a related astrological transit of Saturn like shani sade sati. Saturn’s Dhaiya is considered to be in force for a horoscope when it transits the fourth or eighth sign, counting from […]

Sade Sati

According to the moon rashi, Saturn (Shani) enters the zodiac sign for a period of seven and a half years, or sade sati. Shani travels through all 12 rashis in 30 years. He spends two and a half years in a single ‘rasi’ or moon sign. While Saturn travels through the sign that comes before […]

Grahan Dosh

It is known as permanent grahan yoga in one’s kundli when the sun, moon, and rahu or ketu are conjunct in any house in a person’s horoscope. In addition, this period is known as the grahan dosh effective period whenever the antardasha of Rahu or Ketu occurs during the mahadasa of the sun and moon, […]

Certified Priests

Expert Priests with deep spiritual knowledge

Vedic Standards

All puja rituals follows Vedic Standards

High Quality Samagries

All puja Samagries are of High Quality

On-Time Puja

Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.