+91 7880118870 | info@bookpuja.org

Providing worldwide services on All types of Puja and Ritual

Navagraha Puja

Ketu Graha

Ketu is associated with the culmination of karmic accumulations—both good and bad—as well as with spiritual and paranormal forces and happenings. Ketu is exalted in the rashi of Scorpio (vrischika) and debilitated in the rashi of Taurus (vrishabha). It is advantageous in the dhanu (Sagittarius) and unfavourable in the mithun (Gemini) rashis. Mercury, Venus, Saturn, […]

Navagraha Puja

Rahu Graha

Rahu graha denotes a desire for the world, fame, avarice, great intelligence, deception, and outsiders. Along with the spiritual process of involution, or the entanglement of spirit in materialisation, it is connected to the realm of material manifestation. Rahu is exalted in the rashi of Taurus (vrishabha) and debilitated in the rashi of Scorpio (vrischika). […]

Navagraha Puja

Shani Graha

Shani Dev, also known as Chayyaputra, is the son of Surya Dev and his wife Chhaya. He is revered as both the greatest mentor and wisher for the good as well as the greatest tormentor of those who choose the way of evil, betrayal, backstabbing, and unjust retaliation. Rahu, Mercury, Venus, and Ketu are all […]

Navagraha Puja

Shukra Graha

Asuras revere Shukracharya as their spiritual leader. When in harmony, the astrological planet Shukra (Venus) is in charge of bringing all comforts into a person’s life. Venus is the rashi lord of Vrishabha (Taurus) and Tula (Libra), and she is seen as benevolent. In Meena (Pisces), it is exalted, and in Kanya (Virgo), it is […]

Navagraha Puja

Guru Graha

Brihaspati is also referred to as Devaguru and Guru graha. Brihaspati stands for the harmony of present karma, religion, philosophy, knowledge, and concerns about procreation. He is interested in education, instruction, and the transfer of knowledge. The most benefic of all the planets is thought to be Brihaspati. Guru is exalted in Karka (Cancer), debilitated […]

Navagraha Puja

Budh Graha

One of the nine planets known as the navgrahas is Budh Graha, Mercury. According to Hindu astrology, the movement of Budh Grah in a horoscope is extremely important. Mithuna (Gemini) and Kanya (Virgo) each have Mercury as their rashi lord. Mercury is exalted in Kanya and afflicted in Meena (Pisces). Ashlesha, Jyeshtha, and Revati (nakshatras) […]

Navagraha Puja

Mangal Grah

Mangal grah is the action planet of the zodiac, considered as the commander-in-chief of all the nine planets and is personified as the God of War. Mangal is considered a malefic of the first order. He is the rashi lord of Mesha (Aries) and Vrishchika (Scorpio), is exalted in Makara (Capricorn) and is debilitated in […]

MAA bagalamukhi temple nalkheda

Chandra Graha

Chandra is a symbol for the mind, emotions, kindness, softness, imagination, and motherhood. The rashi ruler of Karka (Cancer) is Chandra. In Vrishabha (Taurus), it is exalted, and in Vrishchika (Scorpio), it is weakened. The waxing moon is good, while the fading moon is bad. The highest degree of positive or benevolent influence is attributed […]

Navagraha Puja

Indra Graha

One of the navgrahas with the highest conceivable intensity that moves across the cosmos and affects people is Surya Dev. The rashi lord of the sign of Leo is Sun. He is weak in the sign Tula (Libra) and exalted in the sign Mesha (Aries). Krittika, Uttara Phalguni, and Uttara Ashadha are the three nakshatras, […]

Navagraha Puja


The classical form of the science of planets, or astrology, holds that the positions and motions of celestial bodies (stars, planets, sun, and moon) at the moment of birth have a significant impact on a person’s life.The history of Hinduism dates back to the enlightened seers, known as rishis, who saw how many forces influenced […]

Certified Priests

Expert Priests with deep spiritual knowledge

Vedic Standards

All puja rituals follows Vedic Standards

High Quality Samagries

All puja Samagries are of High Quality

On-Time Puja

Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.