+91 7880118870 | info@bookpuja.org

Providing worldwide services on All types of Puja and Ritual

Nakshatra Shanti

“That which does not decay” is the meaning of the Sanskrit word nakshatra. In the lunar planetary house system of Hindu astrology, a Nakshatra is one of the 27 sectors of the great circle that represents the apparent annual journey of the moon. Each of the 27 equal segments of a circle, each encompassing 13 […]

The Moola Nakshatra

According to Moon rashi, there are 27 nakshatras that regulate our birth and life, six of which are known as moola nakshatras: Ashwini, Magha, Jayestha, Ashlesha, Mool, and Rewati. One of the Arisht Yoga is Gand Mool. These nakshatras are typically seen as unlucky, yet with the aid of the proper rituals and puja, it […]

Shani dhaiya

The Dhaiya, or a transit of Saturn in a specific sign in a horoscope for a period of two and a half years, is a related astrological transit of Saturn like shani sade sati. Saturn’s Dhaiya is considered to be in force for a horoscope when it transits the fourth or eighth sign, counting from […]

Sade Sati

According to the moon rashi, Saturn (Shani) enters the zodiac sign for a period of seven and a half years, or sade sati. Shani travels through all 12 rashis in 30 years. He spends two and a half years in a single ‘rasi’ or moon sign. While Saturn travels through the sign that comes before […]

Grahan Dosh

It is known as permanent grahan yoga in one’s kundli when the sun, moon, and rahu or ketu are conjunct in any house in a person’s horoscope. In addition, this period is known as the grahan dosh effective period whenever the antardasha of Rahu or Ketu occurs during the mahadasa of the sun and moon, […]

Markesh Yog

When the planets’ positions in the kundli (or horoscope) are such that they have the potential to cause fatal problems or lead to death, this is known as a markesh yog. This yoga is produced in a kundli by exalted lords of the second and seventh houses and a debilitated ascendant. Markesha yoga may exacerbate […]

Visha Yoga

Poison Combination by Visha Yoga It is referred to be permanent vish yoga dosha in one’s kundli when the moon is in conjunction with Saturn in any house in a person’s horoscope. Visha yoga is created by Shani in the rohini, hasta, and shavana nakshatra, and this evil yoga is created by the moon in […]

Manglik Dosh

What is manglik in astrology? Manglik Dosha is one of the most evil astrological illnesses, and it appears in a person’s birth chart when Mars is positioned in the ascendant, first house, fourth house, seventh house, eighth house, or twelfth house. The negative effects will be more severe if the same placement of mars occurs in […]

Shrapit Yog

If Rahu or Ketu and Shani are both seated in the same house, shrapit yoga, or a curse, is formed, heralding bad luck. It also occurs when Rahu or Ketu are in the rashi of the shani, which is makar (Capricorn) or kumbh (Aquarius), respectively. The house in which this yoga is created determines the […]

Angarak Yog

When Rahu or Ketu and Mangal are both in the same house, angarak yog is created. It also occurs when Rahu or Ketu are in Mesha or Vrishika, the rashi of the mangal. The house in which this yoga is created determines the results of angarak dosh in a kundli or horoscope. The interaction and […]

Certified Priests

Expert Priests with deep spiritual knowledge

Vedic Standards

All puja rituals follows Vedic Standards

High Quality Samagries

All puja Samagries are of High Quality

On-Time Puja

Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.